Information Unit

Bodinga appointed as the first Permanent Secretary of EPRGPPP Secretariat

The Hon. Minister of the FCT, Barr. Nyesom Ezenwo CON, recently swore in 10 newly appointed Permanent Secretaries for the Mandate Secretariats of the FCT Administration.

The new Permanent Secretary, Economic Planning, Revenue Generation & Public-Private Partnership Secretariat (EPRGPPPS), Mr. Wadata Aliyu Dogo Bodinga, and his counterpart at the Education Secretariat, Mr. Ibe Prospect, C; (formerly, Director, Admin & Finance, EPRGPPPS), Tuesday, 2nd April, 2024, officially exchanged working documents as they assumed duty in their various postings.

The brief ceremony, which was witnessed by the new Mandate Secretary, EPRGPPPS, Arc. Ubokutom Nyah FNIA, and his Top-Management Team, featured the signing of handover notes by the newly appointed Permanent Secretaries.

Before his present appointment, the new PS, EPRGPPPS, was a Director, FCT Directorate of Road Traffic Services (DRTS).

We bring you highlights of the handover exercise in pictures.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *